The Committee wishes to gratefully acknowledge the dedication, diligence and valued assistance of the following people who cheerfully spent countless hours in preparation of our Report:

The Joint Clerks:
Eugene MorawskiElizabeth Kingston
Andrew N. JohnsonAndré Reny

Office Staff:
Fiona BladonDenise Fauvel
Carl BlaisKathleen Ippersiel
Karen BlaisJennifer Joseph
Laurette CalippePauline LeBon
Nancy ClairmontHélène Nault
Hélène Cousineau Danielle Paquette
Isabelle DesChênes Cathie Rockburn­Pilon
Jeannine DeveaultKeray Poulter
Shirley DunneSharron Scullion
Marielle DuvalKathleen Schade

and the many others who contributed their time and effort.

The Joint Chairmen